



K. K. WAGH POLYTECHNIC

Hirabai Haridas Vidyanagari, Amrut Dham, Panchavati, **NASHIK** Ph. No. (0253) 2517006, E-mail: principal-poly@kkwagh.edu.in

Ref. KKWPOLY/Grievance/ 2019/1340-1

Date: 06/07/2019

Ombudsman Committee

Ref: Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal Regulations 2012,F.No.37-3/Legal112012, dated 25/05/2012.

With above reference and guidelines of AICTE the Ombudsman Committee is formed in K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nasik for the academic year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Committee Member	Designation	Mobile No	E-mail ID
1.	Prof.P.T.Kadave Principal	Chairman	7720015806	ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in
2.	Ms.M.S.Karande I/C HOD-Information Technology	Coordinator	9890558035	mskarande@kkwagh.edu.in
3,	Mr.G.B.Katakade HOD- Computer Tech	Member	9822859241	gbkatkade@kkwagh.edu.in
4.	Mr.P.M.Pathak Lecturer- Chemical Engg.	Member	9579026488	pmpathak@kkwagh.edu.in
5.	Mrs.M.T.Suryawanshi Lecturer-Electronics & Telecommunications	Member	9552753543	mtsuryawanshi@kkwagh.edu.in
6.	Mr.S.S.Dhoot Lecturer- Information Technology	Member	9762424330	ssdhoot@kkwagh.edu.in
7.	Mr.S.R.Shinde Asst. Registrar	Member	7588016282	srshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

K.K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashil

Copy to:

1. All above committee member – for N.A.

2. Mrs.M. P. Bhosale – Upload on KKW Poly Website